taxauction
i plan to bid on some property that is being auction for taxes. my question is if i bid on a vacant lot how long should i wait to build a house.
|
Read More Answered By: Maryam Abdallah |
Re: taxauction As soon as the property is transferred to your own name & you get the necessary licenses to build whatever you wish to establish on the premises. |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Carrollton, TX
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 131
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-15
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-25
Amarillo, TX
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-24
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-18
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
► New Spouse responsible for prior tax liens? I am going to marry soon and have my own...
► Offer in Compromise I was told by an attorney that the IRS can not legally consider...
► Residentcy How long can you live in another state before paying there state tax
► How to find out if I have any arrest warrants on my name? How can I find out if I...
► Tax my friend is thinking about marrying a man who has not paid taxes in 2 years. If...
► Reducing Captial Gains Tax Hello, I am interested in investing in the stock market...
► Tax for installation service Is it legal to charge a tax for installation of a...
More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press