Legal Question in Traffic Law in Texas

crossing a solid white line

is it against the law in Texas to cross a solid white line?

Asked on 10/07/08, 4:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Theresa Langford Langford Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: crossing a solid white line

Interesting question actually. If it is an issue you wish to contest, there is caselaw that says it is not the law, but a suggestion.

Read more
Answered on 10/09/08, 6:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now