Legal Question in Traffic Law in Texas

My friend got one ticket for hitting a parked car and one ticket for failing to leave information. He did get arrested and bonded out. what type of fines is he looking at?

Asked on 10/13/13, 8:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

He got charged, not ticketed, for failing to stop and give information. He could get a jail sentence. He needs to hire a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 10/14/13, 2:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now