Texas  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
6/16/10, 7:28 pm

Legal Question


I currently live in Flint, MI but I have a suspended license from a violation 3 years ago issued in Texas. The ticket was from speeding and no insurance which had lapsed at the time. I am not sure what county the ticket was issued in since I was on a trip from San Antonio to Houston at the time. Should I seek legal help to resolve this matter since I am currently living in another state or is this something I can handle on my own?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search