Texas  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
7/18/09, 6:54 pm

Legal Question


Veterans appeals

How long does it take a judge at the CAVC to render a decision after all briefs are in?


question bubble
7/18/09, 7:02 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Veterans appeals

It depends it could take several years.

Patrick Tracy

Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E., P.O. Box 93 Garrett Park, MD 20896

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
7/18/09, 7:23 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Veterans appeals

In my experience, it has been about a year, but of course it always depends on any number of things.

Jill Mitchell

Heard & Smith, LLP 3737 Broadway, Suite 310 San Antonio, TX 78209

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search