Texas  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/29/09, 11:49 am

Legal Question


My dad & step-mom have a contract on the house property, my step-mom is deceased & has 2 adult children of her own & only one child by my dad. My question is, are her children entitled to the assests if their not on the will?


question bubble
11/03/09, 5:13 pm

Legal Answer


If a will is probated, property will be distributed according to the will.

Cheryl Rivera Smith

The Smith Law Firm 11660 Creek Point Drive Frisco, TX 75035-8278

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search