Texas  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/16/09, 11:22 am

Legal Question


My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn’t seem willing to talk to my Sister and I about our part of his Estate, what are the laws in Texas and what steps do we need to take?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Italiano

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Chinese (Simplified)

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Chinese (Traditional)

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Deutsch

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in French

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Spanish

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Japanese

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Arabic

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Russian

flags My Father died last year without a will, and his Wife doesn in Hebrew