Texas  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/17/09, 7:30 am

Legal Question


My wifes deceased father inherited property in and around Beumont,texas. During his lifetime He tried to recieve it. He obtained documents from differant goveners of Texas stating He was intitled to the property.He asked for a trillion dollars for monies owed for mineral rights,lumber harvested,and property value.The state wanted to settle,but not for that amount.He died before they could reach an accord.What action does my wife take now. THANK YOU!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search