Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Texas

will & testment

My husband and I only had 1 child he is now dead but have 6 grand kids and now 2 great grand kids what I need to no is what form I use that after we both are gone I want to give each of them all of our land we have 20 acres and 2 houses

Asked on 8/03/07, 11:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Grissom Law Office of James P. Grissom
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: will & testment

You need to make a will. See a lawyer. It's not that expensive to make sure your wishes are executed.

Read more
Answered on 8/03/07, 11:48 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now