Texas | Workers Comp
Legal Question
1 owner 2 companys different industry do we have to carry same Worker Compensation EMR rating in Texas
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jason Kipness |
Ask your insurance agent or call the Texas Div. of Workers Compensation employer hotline.
For freeinformation on work injuries in Texas, please visit http://www.kiplawfirm.com |
Top Attorneys in TX
McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Nemec Law Offices
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-08
Rogers, Booker & Lewis, P.C.
Richardson, TX
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-18
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
The Law Offices of C.D. Cowan, P.C.
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-26
Burch Law Office
Greenville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-11
Search Questions and Answers


