Texas  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/06/10, 3:25 pm

Legal Question


I just seen the doctor for my mmi results they tell me i will only be able to work light duty from now on due to a rotar cuff tear of the shoulder however the doctor is wanten to stop my medication for pain an when i told him my field of work I have to lift more than ten pounds he said find another job i have been in this field for thirty years what do i do for money and the pain im in they wnt to shut down my case an leave me with nothin?the doctor said icant lift more than ten pounds.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search