Texas | Workers Comp
Legal Question
After my employers ins co. denied payment for treatment due to my being hurt on the job after service was rendered and then said that employer was responsible for pymt. Employer is a non subscriber in Texas and has private fund. Employer told me they will not pay and I am on my on. I wrote on the back window of my car after that(never parked on their property) "My employer and their ins. carrier s____ed me". I never wrote their name or the entire word SCREWED. I was then fired and have been denied unemployment benifits since then. I have had 2 appeals. and lost.


