Texas | Workers Comp
Legal Question
What happens to your health insurance benefits when you are out on a workers compensation injury in Texas - do they stay in place or are they cancelled?
What happens to your health insurance benefits when you are out on a workers compensation injury in Texas - do they stay in place or are they cancelled?
|
Read More Answered By: Jason Kipness |
Contact the HR department at your employer.
For free information about Texas work injury claims, visit http://www.kiplawfirm.com |
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-08
Richardson, TX
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-18
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-26
Greenville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-11
► After my employers ins co. denied payment for treatment due to my being hurt on the...
► I've been denied compensation from the department of labor (EEOICP) for a claim of...
► 1 owner 2 companys different industry do we have to carry same Worker Compensation...
► I have filed complaints of the co-worker who has caused a hostile work environment...
► I have an approved Federal Workman's Comp claim. I need to put in for my "cash...
► My boss makes us work 96 hours every 2 weeks but for tree years she has always paid...
► I was injured on the job and filed a workers compensation claim with my employer....
More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press