Legal Question in Workers Comp in Texas

I was hurt on the job and recently received an impairment rating of 9%. I know that IIB are 3 weeks for each percentage of impairment. My question is I had two jobs at time of injury and have been receiving checks for both incomes. Will the IIB include both jobs or just the one I was injured at?

Asked on 8/13/13, 2:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

both ...

Read more
8/15/13, 8:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now