Texas | Workers Comp
Legal Question
im on wc and have been for 68 wks. i injured my back picking up concrete, ive had a double fusion on my cervical, a lamenecomy on cervical, an emergency surgery for a hematoma on the same. 2 esi injections on my lumbar, now there sugesting surgery on my lumbar,also there referring me to a nurologist because my arms and legs fall asleep constantly. im worried that my wc will run out before im fixed, i think it runs out after 104 wks, i live in texas,what sould i do
Legal Answer
Contact a Texas workers compensation attorney and request an appointement.
Call Kyle Morris in Dallas at (214) 696-2301. He is a good work comp. attorney.
For free information on Texas work injury claims, visit http://www.kiplawfirm.com
Jason
Kipness Law Firm 6060 N. Central Expwy #560 Dallas, TX 75206
► Other answers from this attorney

