United Kingdom  |  Intellectual Property

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/12/09, 9:59 pm

I signed a contract with a new record label. it was basically a distribution deal but basically they havent stuck to their end of the bargain. i would like to void the contract so i can restart promotion of my cd without a percentage of the money going to them

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search