Legal Question in Family Law in United States Minor Outlying Islands

Divorce

I discovered that my husband has filed

for divorce - I would like to respond to

it, but never got served any papers.

How do I go about doing this?

Asked on 7/01/09, 4:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Colin Greene Russakow, Greene & Tan, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Divorce

You can obtain copies from the courthouse or you can try to contact him or his attorney and request them.

Read more
Answered on 7/01/09, 9:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in United States Minor Outlying Islands

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now