Utah | Family Law
Legal Question
Plural marriage
My husband married another woman in a spiritual ceremony in 2004. We are still married-divorce in progress since 2005-and he has fathered three children with her, she changed her name to his, in 2004. He has hidden assetts, frauded business records and defied all orders of court and refuses to comply with discovery since 2005. Others are involved in helping him to sell and hide money and property. He's a business owner and was ordered to give me monthly accountings and disclose all assetts. He never has......Noone seems to do anything, what help is there....I feel like I have been prejudiced and now my oldest child who was 13 at the beginning of this, is over 17. I need a lawer who will work hard to help with this.


