Utah  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/03/03, 8:36 pm

Legal Question


raising money for legal fees

I am going to charged with a federal criminal white collar fraud / forgery crime down the road here... and I am wondering if how I can raise more money for legal fees ? I do not want to be assigned a ''court appointed'' attorney . For example can I put an ad in the paper asking people to send me money . ( sounds dumb I know) Are there resources available to people who need this help ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search