Utah | DUI Law
Legal Question
record esponged from dui
After a dui convicition what is the time frame for having it esponged
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Thomas Blakely |
Re: record esponged from dui The answer to that question depends upon whether you have had any other DUIs. If you have not had any other DUIs, here or anywhere else, you would have to wait 6 years before attempting to expunge it, and even then you would have to have a clean record SINCE the DUI, etc. |
Top Attorneys in UT
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Arnold & Wadsworth
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Law Office of Michael Studebaker, LLC
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Jared Lawrence PC
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-31
Dewsnup, King & Olsen
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-28
Blakely Law Office
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-02-25
Glen W. Neeley, Attorney at Law, P.C.
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Law Office of Steven M. DuBreuil
Sandy, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Driggs Bills & Day
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Frazier Law Firm P.C.
Draper, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


