Utah  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/14/08, 1:43 pm

Legal Question


trusts

My mother died two years ago, and I was told by a third party that I was left out of her estate. She owned a large farm and I am her only serviving son. I was told that I could work the farm until I died. This is all hear say. The lawyer who wrote the trust would not give me any information at the time of her death. Rumours have come that nothing can be done with the farm without my say so. How can I find out what was in her trust?

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search