Utah  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
8/26/09, 3:40 pm

Legal Question


I think this is where I should post this question.

I am from Utah and am the plaintiff and have a small claims court default judgment against the defendant. I am in the process of trying to collect the judgment and have a question.

Is it possible to garnish a pay pal account? If so, how do I go about doing it? I contacted pay pal and they gave me the address to send a subpoena to; however, on the small claims court website I have no idea which form/subpoena I need. Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search