Utah  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
10/30/09, 11:55 pm

Legal Question


I have an airplane that I use to make my income. However I owe more on it than it is worth on the market. If I end up having to declare bankruptcy would I be allowed to re-afirm the debt on it and keep it?


question bubble
11/05/09, 2:33 pm

Legal Answer


Probably - you may call for a free consultation.

Alvin Lundgren

Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
5015 W. Old Hwy 30 Ste 200
Mt. Green, UT 84050-9752

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search