Utah  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
10/13/09, 4:06 pm

Legal Question


Can I file a Chapter 13 Bankruptcy myself? If so How do I go about it? If I am not able to do it myself, then are there any Lawyers that will help and not charge so much Money?


question bubble
10/19/09, 11:10 am

Legal Answer


You can file yourself, but it is not a simple process. Search for the Utah Bankruptcy court website for information. If you consult with a bankruptcy attorney you can learn how they can help within your budget.

Alvin Lundgren

Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C. 5015 W. Old Hwy 30 Ste 200 Mt. Green, UT 84050-9752

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search