Utah | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
Statue of Limitations
My husband got served papers recently. The server says he did not know anything. There are several men in our area with the same name of my husband.When asked if they had the right one, the server said he doesn't know anything. The only credit card my husband has had is already pass the staute of limitations. So if they do have the right one, can my husband be sued when Company has already filed his under ''profit and loss writeoff?'' Please help what should we do? Thank you in advance.


