Utah  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/03/03, 1:03 pm

Legal Question


Dogs running at large and attacking

I was cited with a misdemeanor B dog running at large and attacking in SLC, Utah.

In two weeks I have to appear before the court.

My question is: I want to keep this misdemeanor off my record. I've never appeared before the court in my life. I don't know how to approach this case. I am a student and cannot afford a lawyer.

Also, I'd like to know if misdemeanor B for dogs running at large and attacking is considered a crime of moral turpitude.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search