Utah | DUI Law
Legal Question
driving record
does a dui come off your driving record
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Neeley |
Re: driving record No. Many people believe that it does. But it is not like a traffic citation. An expungment may take it off, but a person cannot do that for 10 years. |
Top Attorneys in UT
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 290
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Arnold & Wadsworth
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Law Office of Michael Studebaker, LLC
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Jared Lawrence PC
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-31
Dewsnup, King & Olsen
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-28
Blakely Law Office
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-02-25
Glen W. Neeley, Attorney at Law, P.C.
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Frazier Law Firm P.C.
Draper, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Law Office of Steven M. DuBreuil
Sandy, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Driggs Bills & Day
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


