Legal Question in DUI Law in Utah

dui dwi

i got a dwi one month ago. one month later i got a dui. what will happen in court

Asked on 6/10/09, 10:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Neeley Glen W. Neeley, Attorney at Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: dui dwi

You will be facing 2nd time penalties such as minimum 10 days jail, larger fine, and ignition interlock device.

Read more
6/10/09, 11:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now