Can I file an expungement form for a DUI I got in Utah in 1998.I am living currently in Korea and teaching English here.I would like to get the DUI erased off my BCI report.I will be eligible to have it expunged or erased off the BCI in April 2010.
|
Read More Answered By: Alvin Lundgren |
You can file for the expungement in April. If you need assistance, please feel free to contact me for a free consultation. |
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-31
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-28
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-02-25
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Sandy, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Draper, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Why is it that you can not get a public defender in Utah until you have been...
► Driving record does a dui come off your driving record
► Dui dwi i got a dwi one month ago. one month later i got a dui. what will happen in...
► Probation If you serve the maximum jail sentence for a charge can you still be put...
► Adding new chrgs to the signed ticket?? my 18 yr old daughter got a DUI she also had...
► Dui My question is this I have never been arrested before and I have not received a...
► Ticketed for Illegal possession of alcohol My son is 19 years old and on probation...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Utah| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press