Utah  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/06/04, 12:46 am

Legal Question


Child support

My moms ex owes more than $100,000 in child support. He and his new wife moved to Utah, and perchased land. My mom looked into it, to try and put a lein on it. When he found this out, he took his name off the deed, and put his new wife's on it. Is there a way that my mom could go through back paper work, to where his name was on the deed, and then put the lein on it?( this happened around 1997) Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search