Legal Question in Family Law in Utah

As a grandparent do I have any rights when it comes to my grandchildren there not in school and there father is a meth head

Asked on 9/10/13, 6:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.

Possibly, Utah has grandparent rights. You would need to talk to a lawyer about what you need.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/13, 8:13 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Utah