Utah  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 10:51 pm

Legal Question


i've been paying child support for two kid for past two and half years. i am sure that i'm not the biological father.During the divorce i was stressed out and signed all the papers.i did told Judge about not being the bio-father,Judge asked to take petenity test which i did but my Ex-wife didn't.

i did file for change of divorce decree.


question bubble
11/19/09, 2:43 am

Legal Answer


So what's your question?

Cory Wall

Cory R. Wall, Attorney at Law, P.C. 2168 E. Fort Union Blvd Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search