Utah | Family Law
Legal Question
I have a few different problems. Me and my boyfriend live together and we have a three year old son. We have decided to split. He is going to keep the house because his name is on the lease. Right now I don't have anywhere to go because I'm sick with the H1N1 virus. I need to stay home and live here for a few more weeks until I can get moved and find somewhere for me and my son. He wants me out tonight. His name is on the lease but I pay the rent. What are my rights in this case? Can he make me leave?


