Legal Question in Family Law in Utah

i am stuck in a dilema of wheter or not i am going to divorce my husband, but if i do i am curious what i need to do to get custody of our daughter and also we live in utah and if i wanted to go to California to visit my family and take the baby is that against the law?

Asked on 12/06/09, 2:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cory Wall Cory R. Wall, Attorney at Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I offer a free initial consultation if you would like to discuss your case. You would be able to take your child to California for a visit.

Read more
12/11/09, 1:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now