Utah  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/25/04, 2:20 pm

Legal Question


visitation rights and enforcement

Since divorced I have to beg to get my children. I did and got them minimally when I lived there. Now I am in AZ and she won't send them on the airplane, nor agree to meet, nor let anyone take them. I just asked for 1 month, I think I have the whole summer since I don't see them ever. Can I force her to send them on the plane? Can I have family there pick them up and take them to the airport, do I have to fly just to bring them back? How have my rights changed since I have moved out of state.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search