Utah  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 1:08 pm

Legal Question


Two years ago my boyfriend and I went through a Utah Drug court program in order to keep our son. We completed it sucessfully. Since then someone keeps reporting us to the Division of Child Protective Services for drug use and the keep coming to our home investigating us. They ask us to do a hair folical test to prove we are clean. My question is what are our rights when it comes to this. It feels like they are watching us and waiting for us to use so they can take our son. What can we do? Do we have to let them in our home? And do we have to take the drug test?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search