Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Utah

I am a disabled woman and I have to find a way to ensure that my 2 oldest children will never have any say or access to my life, money of posessions ever again. They have been removed from the will,because of the large amounts of money that they have made sire to steal from me. I am under a death threat if I even try to take them to civil court, I have also been physically abused to which just ice's the cake of doo doo that the keep dishing out. is there any way you can help me? Thanks in advance. Christi

Asked on 6/22/13, 1:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can place your assets into a trust so that access is limited to those you decide. I can assist, please call for a free consultation. 801-725-0980

Read more
6/24/13, 8:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now