Utah | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I have found glass in 2 of my packaged ice cream cones. Is there some legal things that I can do about it?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alvin Lundgren |
Notify the manufacturer. If the glass caused any injury the manufacturer is responsible to pay for your injuries. |
Top Attorneys in UT
Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Arnold & Wadsworth
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
PETER WILLIAM THOMAS, PLLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-18
Law Office of Michael Studebaker, LLC
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Jones Waldo
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Len R. Eldridge, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


