Utah | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I was at the store and an employee grabbed my are with force while yelling at me. Do I have legal recourse?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alvin Lundgren |
It may depend on why he grabbed you. |
Top Attorneys in UT
Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Arnold & Wadsworth
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
PETER WILLIAM THOMAS, PLLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-18
Law Office of Michael Studebaker, LLC
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Len R. Eldridge, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Jones Waldo
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


