Utah  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/07/11, 1:37 am

Do I legally need to disclose a felony conviction on a job application, if the conviction is over 8yrs old, or would it be appropriate for me to not mark yes or no. but instead put in the explanation area, "Will disclose information during interview?"

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search