Utah  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
8/17/09, 10:23 pm

Legal Question


A coworker of mine got onto my computer while i was at lunch and read my personal emails. Some of the info was about her, and it was not good. She is the daughter of the CEO and is vying to get me fired. I live in Utah, a fire at will state, and am afraid they'll find any dumb excuse to axe me. Was it legal for her to access my account? She is not an IT admin, she works in a completely different department.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search