Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Utah

when can you appeal a denied motion to amend a complaint

Asked on 5/10/13, 5:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Within 10 days of the denial for a motion to reconsider; within 30 days to the court of appeals

Read more
Answered on 5/10/13, 7:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now