Utah | Personal Injury
Legal Question
fights
if someone goes to hit you and you block it but hit them and they fall to the ground can they file for harassment?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alvin Lundgren |
Re: fights They can file for harassment. If you object the judge will decide after considering all of the facts. |
Top Attorneys in UT
Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Cory R. Wall, Attorney at Law, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 570
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
PETER WILLIAM THOMAS, PLLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-18
Glen W. Neeley, Attorney at Law, P.C.
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-14
Law Office of Michael Studebaker, LLC
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Jared Lawrence PC
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-31
Dewsnup, King & Olsen
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-28
Johnson and Lundgreen, PC
Meridian, ID
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-02
Search Questions and Answers


