Utah  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/30/07, 11:06 pm

Legal Question


Out of State Auto Accident

We were in an MVA in Utah on our way to Spokane, WA to see my mother's grave. The other driver was cited, and he is from Missouri. We are from Arizona. His insurance company does not want to pay for our children's medical as each child (3 of them) all have medical bills less than $3000 each. My 7 year old daughter was bruised to the point of her eye being closed for a week. My wife and I have bills in excess of $5000 and $8000 respectively with mine growing.

I do not have PIP in Arizona, and my health insurance does not want to pay since the injuries are from an auto accident.

How should I approach this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search