Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Utah

I have a month to month lease without a contract on my apartment that was just recently sold. How many days from the date of sale am I entitled to before having to vacate or sign lease contract?

Asked on 6/13/13, 8:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your month to month lease means just that. Your are entitled to 30 days notice.

Read more
6/13/13, 8:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now