Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Utah

I received a 3 day notice to pay or quit what our my options

Asked on 5/20/13, 11:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

1. Pay the rent

2. Vacate the premises

3. File for a hearing to show why the landlord is not entitled to the rent or relief in his notice(s)

Read more
Answered on 5/20/13, 12:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now