Utah  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/05/07, 8:21 am

vacation time shares

Can we get out of a timeshare package that we signed up for last night? We paid for it with our credit card. The company is based in Florida but we live in Utah. What is the time period to cancel?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search