Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Utah

My husband was on his way into the office and when he got to the door he seen the office lady and another employee engaging in sexual acts and his boss know about it but he should not have to go to work and see this going on nor should any of the other guys that work there what can we do

Asked on 6/16/11, 10:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

File a complaint with the employer (human resources), or quit. File a complaint with the police for public indecency.

Read more
6/30/11, 8:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now