Utah  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/13/10, 12:27 am

Legal Question


If one of the person who is working with me for the same company is making sexually harassing postings on my facebook. And later on her boyfriend who works for the same company is sending me a massage in which tells me that I will have big problems.. Im scared, what should and can I do?


question bubble
8/18/10, 6:59 am

Legal Answer


Notify your employer. Unfriend the Facebook person. If the threats are reasonably clear you can get a protective order through the courts.

Alvin Lundgren

Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C. 5015 W. Old Hwy 30 Ste 200 Mt. Green, UT 84050-9752

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search