Utah  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/30/10, 9:39 am

Legal Question


while working in the store i accidentaly hurt my head with a metal tube,i did mae any report untill one week later,when i was still hurt ,and sufering tremendous headache.whent o work to fill out comp.work clain go to see a doctor after claim was aproved,a month ago,today i am receiving a bill frm the hosp.ta i have to paid part ,because work comp.did not paid.what is my rights,what showld i do.


question bubble
2/06/10, 8:10 pm

Legal Answer


Talk to the workman's compensation insurance company. Get the info from your employer.

Alvin Lundgren

Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C. 5015 W. Old Hwy 30 Ste 200 Mt. Green, UT 84050-9752

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search